Telecash Interface

  • EC and credit card payments are processed in Albatros
  • Service at the counter is expanded due to acceptance of all common cards
  • Telecash is integrated into the Modules Reception, Restaurant, and AOC
  • Additional terminal is not necessary due to use of card readers for federation membership cards

Your Partner for Secure Payment Transactions.

Due to the cooperation with Telecash, Albatros provides the possibility to use all common cards (EC and Maestro as well as credit cards) as a means of payment and to process the payment transactions via the system.

The Telecash interface must be licensed only once and can then be used in all POS Modules. You make contractually agreements with Telecash to decide which cards will be allowed und used.

Your Advantages

Integration into the Reception Module

Albatros provides the option to use the interface to Telecash by integrating it into the Reception Module. You can process the entire sales transaction via the reception counter and / or the pro shop, including card payments within the Albatros Software. That’s an effective and seamless workflow.

Moreover, Telecash offers an interface, which you can stipulate in the contract terms, to all common card providers. These cards will then be usable in Albatros via the card readers you are using anyway for the federation membership cards.

Integration into the Restaurant Module

Albatros provides the option to use the interface to Telecash in the club restaurant in case that the Albatros Restaurant Module is employed there. Apart from cash money and Albatros accounts, you can offer card payments in the restaurant and process them via the Albatros system.

Integration into the AOC Module

With AOC, Albatros provides a self-service terminal which enables guests to pay green fee tickets and use the golf course even outside the opening hours of the reception. The card reader, once again, serves to identify players.

References

The GC Osnabrück-Dütetal uses the Telecash interface to ensure a fast and smooth payment process for EC and credit cards at the reception.

GC Osnabrück-Dütetalhttp://www.golf-duetetal.de

More Details?

We will be delighted to discuss your requirements and prepare an individual offer. Get in touch with us today!

Telecash Schnittstelle

  • EC- und Kreditkartenbezahlung direkt in Albatros abwickeln
  • Service-Erweiterung am Counter durch Akzeptanz aller gängigen Karten
  • Integration von Telecash in Module Rezeption, Gastro und AOC
  • Nutzung der Verbandsausweis-Lesegeräte – kein zusätzliches Terminal notwendig

Ihr Partner für sicheres Payment.

Durch die Kooperation mit Telecash bietet Albatros die Möglichkeit, alle gängigen Karten (neben EC- und Maestro auch Kreditkarten) als Zahlungsmittel nutzbar zu machen und den Kartenzahlvorgang im System durchgängig abzuwickeln.

Dabei muss die Telecash-Schnittstelle nur einmal lizenziert werden und kann dann in allen POS-Modulen genutzt werden. Mit Telecash direkt vereinbaren Sie vertraglich, welche Karten Sie zulassen und nutzen wollen.

Ihre Vorteile

Integration in das Modul Rezeption

Albatros bietet die Option, die Schnittstelle zu Telecash integriert im Rezeptionsmodul zu nutzen. Wickeln Sie den kompletten Verkaufsvorgang am Rezeptionscounter und/oder im ProShop inklusive Bezahlung per Karte innerhalb der Albatros-Software ab. Das ist effektiver Workflow und Arbeiten aus einem Guss.

Telecash bietet Ihnen zu allen gängigen Kartenanbietern eine Schnittstelle, die Sie vertraglich vereinbaren können. In Albatros sind dann alle diese Karten nutzbar – und das mit den Kartenlesegeräten, die Sie ohnehin zur Nutzung des Verbandsausweises verwenden.

Integration in das Modul Gastro

Albatros bietet die Option, die Schnittstelle zu Telecash integriert auch im Club-Restaurant zu nutzen, wenn dort das Gastro-Modul von Albatros zum Einsatz kommt. Neben Bargeld und Albatros-Konto können Sie dann auch dort Kartenzahlung anbieten und diese über das Albatros-System abwickeln.

Integration in das Modul AOC

Albatros bietet mit AOC auch ein Selbstbedienungsterminal, mit dem Sie Gästen die Möglichkeit bieten können, außerhalb der Sekretariats-Öffnungszeiten ein Greenfeeticket zu bezahlen und direkt auf die Anlage zu gehen. Genutzt wird hier einmal mehr der Kartenleser, der am Terminal auch zur Identifizierung des Spielers dient.

Referenzen

GC Osnabrück-Dütetal

Der GC Osnabrück-Dütetal nutzt die Telecash-Schnittstelle zum reibungslosen und schnellen Kassiervorgang mit EC- und Kreditkarte an der Rezeption.

GC Osnabrück-Dütetalhttp://www.golf-duetetal.de

Mehr Informationen?

Gern erstellen wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot und besprechen mit Ihnen gemeinsam die Anforderungen. Kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute.